ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches, 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Feb 5 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
United Arab Emirates v United States of America
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Canada v Ireland
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Kenya v Scotland
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Emirates Islamic Bank Invitation XI v Afghanistan
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
United Arab Emirates v United States of America
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tournament Results
Emirates Isl v Afghanistan at Sharjah - Feb 7, 2010
Afghanistan won by 39 runs
U.A.E. v U.S.A. at Abu Dhabi - Feb 7, 2010
U.S.A. won by 1 wicket (with 4 balls remaining)
Canada v Ireland at Sharjah - Feb 7, 2010
Ireland won by 11 runs
Kenya v Scotland at Abu Dhabi - Feb 7, 2010
Scotland won by 16 runs
U.A.E. v U.S.A. at Sharjah - Feb 5, 2010
U.A.E. won by 5 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days