We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
Edition
USA
  • GLOBAL
  • AUS
  • INDIA
  • PAKISTAN
  • UK
  • AFRICA
  • NZ
  • SL
  • BDESH
  • International

    • West Indies v South Africa at Providence

      Jun 3, 2016 (13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

    • West Indies v Australia at Providence

      Jun 5, 2016 (13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

  • NatWest t20 Blast

    • North Group: Durham v Notts at Chester-le-Street

      Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Glamorgan v Essex at Cardiff

      Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Sussex v Somerset at Hove

      Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Middlesex v Gloucs at Northwood

      Jun 2, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • North Group: Worcs v Yorkshire at Worcester

      Jun 2, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Hampshire v Kent at Southampton

      Jun 2, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

    • South Group: Kent v Gloucs at Beckenham

      Jun 3, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Somerset v Essex at Taunton

      Jun 3, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Glamorgan v Hampshire at Cardiff

      Jun 3, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • North Group: Lancashire v Yorkshire at Manchester

      Jun 3, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • North Group: Northants v Worcs at Northampton

      Jun 3, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • North Group: Derbyshire v Leics at Derby

      Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

    • South Group: Sussex v Surrey at Hove

      Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

    • North Group: Warwickshire v Durham at Birmingham

      Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

    • North Group: Notts v Lancashire at Nottingham

      Jun 4, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

    • North Group: Leics v Durham at Leicester

      Jun 4, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • Domestic

    • Bangladesh

      • Kalabagan CA v Cricket CS at Fatullah

        Jun 1, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Prime Bank v Abahani Ltd at Savar (3)

        Jun 1, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Prime DSC v Gazi Group at Dhaka

        Jun 1, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Rupganj v Sheikh Jamal at Savar (3)

        Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Mohammedan v Kalabagan KC at Fatullah

        Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Victoria SC v Brothers at Dhaka

        Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

    • England

      • South Group: Hampshire v Essex at Southampton

        Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • South Group: Kent v Surrey at Beckenham

        Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • North Group: Lancashire v Warwickshire at Manchester

        Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • North Group: Leics v Durham at Leicester

        Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • South Group: Somerset v Gloucs at Taunton

        Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • North Group: Worcs v Derbyshire at Worcester

        Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • MCA T20 Championship

    • Kuala Lumpur v Howithzer at Kuala Lumpur

      May 31, 2016 (12:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Kuala Lumpur v Perak at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 1, 2016 (08:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

    • Sembilan v Hawks at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 1, 2016 (12:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Sembilan v Perak at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 2, 2016 (08:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

    • Hawks v Howithzer at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 2, 2016 (12:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Kuala Lumpur v Sembilan at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 3, 2016 (09:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

    • Howithzer v Perak at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 3, 2016 (14:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

    • 3rd Place Playoff: TBA v TBA at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

    • Final: TBA v TBA at Kuala Lumpur

      Jun 4, 2016 (13:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)

  • West Indies v South Africa at Providence

    Jun 3, 2016 (13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

  • West Indies v Australia at Providence

    Jun 5, 2016 (13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

  • North Group: Durham v Notts at Chester-le-Street

    Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Glamorgan v Essex at Cardiff

    Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Sussex v Somerset at Hove

    Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Middlesex v Gloucs at Northwood

    Jun 2, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • North Group: Worcs v Yorkshire at Worcester

    Jun 2, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Hampshire v Kent at Southampton

    Jun 2, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • South Group: Kent v Gloucs at Beckenham

    Jun 3, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Somerset v Essex at Taunton

    Jun 3, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Glamorgan v Hampshire at Cardiff

    Jun 3, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • North Group: Lancashire v Yorkshire at Manchester

    Jun 3, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • North Group: Northants v Worcs at Northampton

    Jun 3, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • North Group: Derbyshire v Leics at Derby

    Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • South Group: Sussex v Surrey at Hove

    Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • North Group: Warwickshire v Durham at Birmingham

    Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • North Group: Notts v Lancashire at Nottingham

    Jun 4, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • North Group: Leics v Durham at Leicester

    Jun 4, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • Kalabagan CA v Cricket CS at Fatullah

    Jun 1, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Prime Bank v Abahani Ltd at Savar (3)

    Jun 1, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Prime DSC v Gazi Group at Dhaka

    Jun 1, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Rupganj v Sheikh Jamal at Savar (3)

    Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Mohammedan v Kalabagan KC at Fatullah

    Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Victoria SC v Brothers at Dhaka

    Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • South Group: Hampshire v Essex at Southampton

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group: Kent v Surrey at Beckenham

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • North Group: Lancashire v Warwickshire at Manchester

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • North Group: Leics v Durham at Leicester

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group: Somerset v Gloucs at Taunton

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • North Group: Worcs v Derbyshire at Worcester

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Kuala Lumpur v Howithzer at Kuala Lumpur

    May 31, 2016 (12:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Kuala Lumpur v Perak at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 1, 2016 (08:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • Sembilan v Hawks at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 1, 2016 (12:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Sembilan v Perak at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 2, 2016 (08:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • Hawks v Howithzer at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 2, 2016 (12:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Kuala Lumpur v Sembilan at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 3, 2016 (09:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

  • Howithzer v Perak at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 3, 2016 (14:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

  • 3rd Place Playoff: TBA v TBA at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 4, 2016 (09:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

  • Final: TBA v TBA at Kuala Lumpur

    Jun 4, 2016 (13:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)

Poll
Should the World T20 be held every two years?

Number Crunching
4

Centuries by Kohli in this IPL, most by a batsman in a T20 tournament. Who is the only other batsman to score 3 or more 100s in a series?

Quote Unquote
AB is like a mind-reading bloodhound
  • Play 01:05
    Eng v SL, 2nd Test, Durham

    Jayawardene: Compton deserves an opportunity

    Former Sri Lanka batsman Mahela Jayawardene spoke to Melinda Farrell about Nick Compton's place in the England side and an improved showing from Sri Lanka

  • Play 02:18
    Eng v SL, 2nd Test, Durham

    'We wanted to bring back Sri Lankan fight' - Mathews

    Sri Lanka captain Angelo Mathews congratulated Alastair Cook, James Anderson and Rangana Herath for their personal landmarks after the second Test at Durham.

  • Play 01:37
    Eng v SL, 2nd Test, Durham

    '10,000 club had played on my mind' - Cook

    England captain Alastair Cook discusses the emotions as he becomes the newest member of the 10,000 runs club.

  • Play 03:42
    IPL 2016

    IPL 2016's top performers

    From David Warner's crucial fifty in the final to Chris Morris' 82 against Gujarat Lions, Ajit Agarkar and Daryll Cullinan pick their top performers of IPL 2016

Writers
  • Inbox: England's long and steady supply of slow left-arm men seems to have dried up. In fact, the only real quality bowler of the type in world cricket currently seems to be Rangana Herath

  • Thirupathi Ratna: A serious cricket match between two young teams in Karimnagar, Telengana, India