We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
Edition
USA
  • GLOBAL
  • AUS
  • INDIA
  • PAKISTAN
  • UK
  • AFRICA
  • NZ
  • SL
  • BDESH
Cricinfo_IPL
  • International

    • Practice Match: WICB Pres XI v Sth Africans at Port of Spain

      May 29, 2016 (18:44 EDT | 17:44 CDT | 15:44 PDT)

  • Indian Premier League

  • ICC WCL Championship

    • P.N.G. v Kenya at Port Moresby

      May 30, 2016 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • NatWest t20 Blast

    • North Group: Durham v Notts at Chester-le-Street

      Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Glamorgan v Essex at Cardiff

      Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group: Sussex v Somerset at Hove

      Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz

  • Domestic

    • Bangladesh

      • Brothers v Gazi Group at Savar (3)

        May 30, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Rupganj v Kalabagan KC at Fatullah

        May 30, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Victoria SC v Sheikh Jamal at Dhaka

        May 30, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

    • England

      • Kent v Leics at Canterbury

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Middlesex v Hampshire at Northwood

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Worcs v Gloucs at Worcester

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Yorkshire v Lancashire at Leeds

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Others

    • Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 29, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

    • Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 29, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

    • Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 30, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

    • Division 3: Durham Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 30, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

  • Practice Match: WICB Pres XI v Sth Africans at Port of Spain

    May 29, 2016 (18:44 EDT | 17:44 CDT | 15:44 PDT)

  • P.N.G. v Kenya at Port Moresby

    May 30, 2016 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • North Group: Durham v Notts at Chester-le-Street

    Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Glamorgan v Essex at Cardiff

    Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group: Sussex v Somerset at Hove

    Jun 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • Brothers v Gazi Group at Savar (3)

    May 30, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Rupganj v Kalabagan KC at Fatullah

    May 30, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Victoria SC v Sheikh Jamal at Dhaka

    May 30, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Kent v Leics at Canterbury

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Middlesex v Hampshire at Northwood

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Worcs v Gloucs at Worcester

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Yorkshire v Lancashire at Leeds

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 29, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

  • Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 29, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

  • Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 30, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

  • Division 3: Durham Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 30, 2016 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)

Poll
Should the World T20 be held every two years?

Number Crunching
4

Centuries by Kohli in this IPL, most by a batsman in a T20 tournament. Who is the only other batsman to score 3 or more 100s in a series?

Quote Unquote
AB is like a mind-reading bloodhound
  • Play 24:00
    IPL 2016

    The Friendly Toast - Episode 48

    Iain O'Brien wins big points thanks to David Warner who took Sunrisers Hyderabad through to the IPL 2016 final

  • Play 05:16
    Eng v SL, 2nd Test, Durham

    #PoliteEnquiries: Do catches win matches?

    George Dobell and Jarrod Kimber answer your questions after the opening day of the second Test between England and Sri Lanka at Chester-Le-Street

  • Play 01:10
    Lions v Sunrisers, Qualifier 2

    'Warner's control was outstanding ' - Finch

    After Gujarat Lions' four-wicket loss to Sunrisers Hyderabad, Aaron Finch praised David Warner's control over the chase, and said that his side failed to curb supreme batting performances this season

  • Play 02:41
    SUNRISERS V LIONS, IPL 2016, QUALIFIER 2, DELHI

    O'Brien: One of the best T20 innings I've ever seen

    Raunak Kapoor is joined by Iain O'Brien and Ajit Agarkar to recap Sunrisers Hyderabad's four-wicket victory over Gujarat Lions to advance to the final of IPL 2016 against Royal Challengers Bangalore

Writers
  • Inbox: England's long and steady supply of slow left-arm men seems to have dried up. In fact, the only real quality bowler of the type in world cricket currently seems to be Rangana Herath

  • Thirupathi Ratna: A serious cricket match between two young teams in Karimnagar, Telengana, India