14:33, Tue Oct 16, 2018 (UTC +1300)
 

Fixtures

2018
Thu Oct 25 (20 ovs)
15:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Central Districts Women v Northern Districts Women
Fri Oct 26 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Auckland Women v Canterbury Women
Fri Oct 26 (20 ovs)
15:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
Sat Oct 27 (20 ovs)
15:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Central Districts Women v Wellington Women
Sun Oct 28 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Canterbury Women v Northern Districts Women
Wed Nov 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Central Districts v Wellington
Fri Nov 16 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Otago
Sun Nov 18 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The location of the new Lincoln No. 3 ground at Lincoln University, one of the venues developed for the ICC Under-19 World Cup in January-February 2002. The Lincoln University recreation centre and student accommodation buildings are in the background. 29 August 2001.
The new Lincoln No. 3 ground at Lincoln University
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd