11:02, Fri Sep 22, 2017 (UTC +0530)
CH Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium
 

Fixtures

2017
Fri Oct 6 - Mon Oct 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Haryana v Saurashtra
Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Haryana v Rajasthan
Sat Nov 25 - Tue Nov 28
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Haryana v Kerala
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

The fog stayed away on the first day in Lahli, Haryana v Rajasthan, 1st semi-final, Ranji Trophy 2011-12, Rohtak, 1st day, January 10, 2012
The fog stayed away on the first day in Lahli
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
The Haryana Cricket Association's Bansi Lal Stadium in Lahli, Haryana v Rajasthan, 1st semi-final, Ranji Trophy 2011-12, Rohtak, 1st day, January 10, 2012
The Haryana Cricket Association's Bansi Lal Stadium in Lahli
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Play in progress during the Ranji semi-final in Lahli, Haryana v Rajasthan, 1st semi-final, Ranji Trophy 2011-12, Rohtak, 1st day, January 10, 2012
Play in progress during the Ranji semi-final in Lahli
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd