Neumann Oval
Allan Border, former Queensland and Australian captain
4500
No
Crosby Road End, Albion Park End
Queensland
Wayne Heinemann
23:14, Mon Oct 14, 2019 (UTC +1000)
Allan Border Field
 

Fixtures

2019
Wed Oct 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
The Marsh Cup
Queensland v South Australia
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
09:40 local | 23:40 GMT
19:40 EDT | 18:40 CDT | 16:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 03:10 GMT
23:10 EDT | 22:10 CDT | 20:10 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
09:40 local | 23:40 GMT
19:40 EDT | 18:40 CDT | 16:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 03:10 GMT
23:10 EDT | 22:10 CDT | 20:10 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Wed Nov 27 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
2020
Tue Feb 4 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v Victoria Women
Wed Feb 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v South Australia Women
Thu Feb 6 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v South Australia Women
Sat Feb 15
Australia Women v West Indies Women (15 February 2020)
Sun Feb 16
Bangladesh Women v Thailand Women (16 February 2020)
Sun Feb 16
India Women v Pakistan Women (16 February 2020)
Tue Feb 18
India Women v West Indies Women (18 February 2020)
Thu Feb 20
Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women (20 February 2020)
Mon Feb 24 - Thu Feb 27
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Cricket Australia Second XI Competition
Queensland Second XI v Australian Capital Territory Second XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A member of the ground staff works on the Allan Border Field outfield, Queensland v Tasmania, Sheffield Shield 2017-18, final, Brisbane, 1st day, March 23, 2018
A member of the ground staff works on the Allan Border Field outfield
© Getty Images
A view of the Allan Border Field, Australia A v India A, 1st unofficial Test, 2nd day, Brisbane, September 9, 2016
A view of the Allan Border Field
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images
Shane Warne practices his trade during training, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Shane Warne practices his trade during training
© Getty Images
Justin Langer, nursing a cracked rib, talks on the phone during training, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Justin Langer, nursing a cracked rib, talks on the phone
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »