Jeremy Lumley      

Full name Jeremy Richard Lumley

Born July 15, 1967, Gateshead, Co Durham, England

Current age 49 years 255 days

Major teams Easterns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 1 0 8 8 8.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1995/96 - 1995/96
Notes

Education: Blaydon Comprehensive School

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (47 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 20:59 EDT -1d | 19:59 CDT -1d | 17:59 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days