Afghanistan / Players / Sharfuddoula

Sharfuddoula      

Full name Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat

Born October 16, 1976, Dhaka

Current age 38 years 134 days

Major teams Dhaka Metropolis

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Other Umpire

Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 12 6 44 14 7.33 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 2122 713 31 6/45 23.00 2.01 68.4 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000-2001
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Jan 8, 2010 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v Scotland at Dubai (CA), Jan 19, 2015 scorecard
ODI matches 16
ODI statistics
T20I debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Chittagong, Feb 14, 2014 scorecard
T20I matches 4
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:37 EDT -1d | 14:37 CDT -1d | 12:37 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:37 EDT -1d | 14:37 CDT -1d | 12:37 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days