• Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin

      May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

    • 1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin

      Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin

      Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)

    • 3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin

      Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast

      Aug 27, 2015 (02:06 EDT | 01:06 CDT | 23:06 PDT -1d)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin

    May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • 1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin

    Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin

    Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)

  • 3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin

    Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast

    Aug 27, 2015 (02:06 EDT | 01:06 CDT | 23:06 PDT -1d)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • William Porterfield's hundred went in vain as Pakistan knocked Ireland out with a seven-wicket win Adelaide © Getty Images

Players
Players