2018
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Tue Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Thu Jan 25 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sat Jan 27 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
Final - TBC v TBC
Thu Feb 8 - Mon Feb 12
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 15 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
1st T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.