Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st Match - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 16 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd Match - Bangladesh v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd Match - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th Match - India v Pakistan Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 21 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    6th Match - Sri Lanka v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Final - Sri Lanka v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel