Shane Devoy      

Full name Shane Thomas Devoy

Born March 3, 1989, Wollongong, New South Wales

Current age 26 years 49 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory, Australian Capital Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/53, 59* ACT v NSW U23s Sydney 2 Mar 2015 Other
2/55, 14* Act Inv XI v England XI Canberra 12 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/165, 10, 1/7, 15 ACT v Tas U23s Canberra 1 Dec 2014 Other
2/37, 4, 1/70, 9 ACT v WA U23s Perth 17 Nov 2014 Other
0/98, 8, 2/87, 28* ACT v Qld U23s Canberra 27 Oct 2014 Other
4/57 ACT v Ireland XI Canberra 9 Oct 2014 Other OD
0/49, 0 ACT v Ireland XI Canberra 7 Oct 2014 Other OD
0, 1/33 ACT v Afghanistan Canberra 28 Sep 2014 Other OD
2, 0/46 ACT v Afghanistan Canberra 26 Sep 2014 Other OD
0/5, 7, 5/70, 33 ACT U23s v WA U23s Canberra 24 Feb 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:44 EDT | 19:44 CDT | 17:44 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days