Anthony Dent      

Full name Anthony Craig Dent

Born June 8, 1971, Swan Hill, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 43 years 330 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Under-17s, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Anthony Craig Dent
Latest Photos

Aug 15, 2002

Portrait of Anthony Dent, Northern Territory, August 2002

Anthony Dent - Portrait August 2002

© Martin Brown

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:58 EDT | 15:58 CDT | 13:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:58 EDT | 15:58 CDT | 13:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days