2018
Sun Nov 11 (50 ovs)
3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sat Nov 17 - Tue Nov 20
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Victoria
Tue Nov 27 - Fri Nov 30
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v South Australia
Fri Dec 7 - Mon Dec 10
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Queensland
2019
Mon Mar 11 - Thu Mar 14
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Western Australia
Wed Mar 20 - Sat Mar 23
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v New South Wales
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.