2014
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Titans
Thu Dec 18 - Sat Dec 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - North West v Northerns
Sun Dec 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - North West v Northerns
2015
Thu Jan 8 - Sun Jan 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Thu Jan 22 - Sat Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - North West v South Western Districts
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - North West v South Western Districts
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Tue Dec 15 - Thu Dec 17
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
24/11

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 25° C
Min 14° C
Tue
25/11

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 27° C
Min 14° C
Wed
26/11

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 14° C
Thu
27/11

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 24° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »