Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 1 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria Second XI v Sri Lankans Junction Oval, Melbourne LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 3 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Prime Minister's XI v Sri Lankans Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) 12:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) 12:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v Sri Lanka Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 14 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 21 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 24 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 2 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st Final - Australia v Sri Lanka Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd Final - Australia v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd Final - Australia v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel