Neumann Oval
Allan Border, former Queensland and Australian captain
4500
No
Crosby Road End, Albion Park End
Queensland
Wayne Heinemann
20:54, Tue Oct 21, 2014 (UTC +1000)
Allan Border Field
 

Fixtures

2014
Fri Oct 24 (20 ovs)
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Queensland Women v New South Wales Women
Sat Oct 25 (50 ovs)
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v New South Wales Women
Sun Oct 26 (20 ovs)
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Queensland Women v New South Wales Women
Mon Nov 3 - Thu Nov 6
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Futures League
Queensland Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Tasmania
Fri Dec 12 (20 ovs)
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Queensland Women v South Australia Women
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs)
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v South Australia Women
Sun Dec 14 (20 ovs)
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Queensland Women v South Australia Women
2015
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Queensland Women v Victoria Women
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v Victoria Women
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Shane Warne practices his trade during training, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Shane Warne practices his trade during training
© Getty Images
Justin Langer, nursing a cracked rib, talks on the phone during training, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Justin Langer, nursing a cracked rib, talks on the phone
© Getty Images
Ricky Ponting and John Buchanan talk tactics in the nets, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Ricky Ponting and John Buchanan talk tactics
© Getty Images
Brett Lee gives Shane Watson a hand as he leaves the nets, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Brett Lee gives Shane Watson a hand as he leaves the nets
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
21/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 13° C
Wed
22/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 25° C
Min 11° C
Thu
23/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 14° C
Fri
24/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 29° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Qld Women v NSW Women at Brisbane
Oct 24, 2014
Qld Women v NSW Women at Brisbane
Oct 25, 2014
Qld Women v NSW Women at Brisbane
Oct 26, 2014
Qld U23s v NSW U23s at Brisbane
Nov 3-6, 2014 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
Queensland v Tasmania at Brisbane
Nov 25-28, 2014 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »