Australia's ODI squad ahead of the first match against Sri Lanka in Melbourne
© Getty Images

Australia's ODI squad Back row: Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Ben Cutting, Mitchell Starc, Xavier Doherty, Steven Smith. Front row: David Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brad Haddin, George Bailey (capt), Clint McKay, Aaron Finch, Phillip Hughes


Players who have turned out for just one IPL team
Wicket celebrations down the years
© Getty Images