Australia's ODI squad ahead of the first match against Sri Lanka in Melbourne
© Getty Images

Australia's ODI squad Back row: Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Ben Cutting, Mitchell Starc, Xavier Doherty, Steven Smith. Front row: David Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brad Haddin, George Bailey (capt), Clint McKay, Aaron Finch, Phillip Hughes


Tridents v Knights, CLT20, Group B, Bangalore
Lahore Lions v Perth Scorchers, CLT20, Group A, Bangalore