1994
20000
Yes
New South Wales
Australian Rules Football, Rodeo, Rugby League, Rugby Union (Wallabies), Soccer
03:42, Wed Sep 27, 2017 (UTC +1000)
 

Fixtures

2017
Thu Oct 26 (50 ovs)          
14:40 local | 03:40 GMT
23:40 EDT | 22:40 CDT | 20:40 PDT
2nd ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Sun Oct 29 (50 ovs)
10:15 local | 23:15 GMT
19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT
3rd ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.