Dora St End, Patrick St End
New South Wales, St George
22:11, Thu Jul 19, 2018 (UTC +1000)
 

Profile

Home ground of the St George club, in Sydney's south. Some of the great players who graced this ground in grade cricket included Bill O'Reilly, Ray Lindwall, Arthur Morris and Sir Donald Bradman. Frequently used as the venue for New South Wales second eleven and colts matches. Entered the record books as host of one first-class match in September 1995 when South Africa's Western Province played New South Wales during a pre-season Australian tour.

(Rick Eyre, November 2000)

Fixtures

2018
Tue Sep 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Queensland v South Australia
Fri Sep 28 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 22:30 GMT
18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Queensland v Western Australia
Mon Oct 1 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 22:30 GMT
18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Tasmania v Western Australia
Sun Dec 23 (20 ovs)
14:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Fri Dec 28 (20 ovs)
14:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.