Lloyds Bank Sports Ground
10000
Kent
02:09, Thu Apr 27, 2017 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2017
Wed May 3 (50 ovs)
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Sun May 14 (50 ovs)
Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
Division 1 - Kent Women v Sussex Women
Mon Jun 5 - Wed Jun 7
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Northamptonshire
Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Kent v Essex
Mon Aug 7 - Wed Aug 9
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Kent 2nd XI
Sun Aug 27 (50 ovs)
Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
Division 1 - Kent Women v Middlesex Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The remodelled ground at Beckenham, Kent v Surrey, NatWest T20 Blast, South Group, May 29, 2015
The remodelled ground at Beckenham
© Getty Images
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Kent 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Beckenham
May 3, 2017
Division 1: Kent Women v Sussex Women at Beckenham
May 14, 2017
South Division: Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI at Beckenham
Jun 5-7, 2017
Kent v Northants at Beckenham
Jul 3-6, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Kent v Essex at Beckenham
Jul 9, 2017 (15:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »