Marylebone Cricket Club
11:44, Sun Apr 26, 2015 (UTC +0100)
Denis Compton Oval
 

Notes

Map & Hotels Click here

Fixtures

2015
Wed May 27 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Essex 2nd XI
Wed May 27 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Essex 2nd XI
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Play underway at the Denis Compton Oval, England women v Australia women, Denis Compton Oval, Shenley, 24 June 2001
Play underway at the Denis Compton Oval
© Getty Images
England Women v Australia Women, Denis Compton Oval, Shenley, 24 June 2001
A general view of the beautiful Shenley Ground
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
26/04

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 12° C
Min 2° C
Mon
27/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 14° C
Min 2° C
Tue
28/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 13° C
Min 4° C
Wed
29/04

Showers
Showers

Max 12° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: MCC YC v Essex 2nd XI at Shenley
May 27, 2015 (05:44 EDT | 04:44 CDT | 02:44 PDT)
South Division: MCC YC v Essex 2nd XI at Shenley
May 27, 2015 (05:44 EDT | 04:44 CDT | 02:44 PDT)
South Division: MCC YC v Glam 2nd XI at Shenley
Jun 1-3, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v MCC YC at Shenley
Jun 4, 2015 (05:44 EDT | 04:44 CDT | 02:44 PDT)
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v MCC YC at Shenley
Jun 4, 2015 (05:44 EDT | 04:44 CDT | 02:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »