Highway End, Stadium End
03:41, Mon Sep 24, 2018 (UTC +0200)
 

Fixtures

2018
Sat Oct 27 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
KwaZulu-Natal Women v Limpopo Women
Sun Oct 28 (20 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition
KwaZulu-Natal Women v Limpopo Women
Thu Nov 1 - Sat Nov 3
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Free State v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v Free State
Sat Nov 17 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
KwaZulu-Natal Women v Easterns Women
Sun Nov 18 (20 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition
KwaZulu-Natal Women v Easterns Women
Thu Dec 13 - Sat Dec 15
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Eastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Dec 16 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v Eastern Province
2019
Thu Jan 17 - Sat Jan 19
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
KwaZulu-Natal v Western Province
Sun Jan 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v Western Province
Thu Mar 21 - Sat Mar 23
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
KwaZulu-Natal v Northern Cape
Sun Mar 24 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v Northern Cape
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.