Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Netherlands v Nepal Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    4th T20I - Netherlands v Nepal Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Hong Kong v Netherlands Myreside, Edinburgh
    PM Showers14 - 20° C
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Western Districts Cricket Union v Netherlands New Williamfield No1 Oval, Stirling
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    2nd Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Netherlands Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    Mostly Cloudy10 - 18° C
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    8th Match, Group B - Scotland v Netherlands Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    13th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 14 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    20th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Oman Myreside, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    31st Match, Group B - Canada v Netherlands Goldenacre, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    39th Match, Group B - Kenya v Netherlands Myreside, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) (19:26 EDT | 18:26 CDT | 16:26 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 - Hampshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 30 (50 ovs) (19:26 EDT | 18:26 CDT | 16:26 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 - Hertfordshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (50 ovs) (19:26 EDT | 18:26 CDT | 16:26 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 - Suffolk Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    2nd Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Netherlands Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    7th Match, Group B - Netherlands Women v Zimbabwe Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    12th Match, Group B - China Women v Netherlands Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel