Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Tue Apr 21 - Sat Apr 25
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v England
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
PM Showers 25 - 29° C
Forecast
PM Showers
Fri May 1 - Tue May 5
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed May 13 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Fri May 15 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon May 18 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed May 20 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
4th ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat May 23 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon May 25 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue May 26 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
3rd T20I - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Jun 3 - Sun Jun 7 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Thu Jun 11 - Mon Jun 15 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sat Jun 20 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun Jun 21 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Lucia Zouks v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Jun 24 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Lucia Zouks v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat Jun 27 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun Jun 28 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue Jun 30 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Wed Jul 1 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sat Jul 4 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sat Jul 4 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Wed Jul 8 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Thu Jul 9 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 21:00 GMT
17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue Jul 14 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v St Lucia Zouks
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Jul 16 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v Barbados Tridents
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Jul 19 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v Jamaica Tallawahs
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Tue Jul 21 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel
Providence Stadium, Guyana
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days