Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Feb 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)
    5th ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Mon Feb 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Pro50 Championship
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Rising Stars Old Hararians, Harare LIVE
  • Mon Feb 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Tue Feb 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Warm-up - Zimbabwe v Ireland Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles Old Hararians, Harare LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Warm-up - Zimbabwe v Papua New Guinea Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
  • Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group B - Nepal v Zimbabwe Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group B - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Sat Mar 10 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group B - Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Mon Mar 12 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group B - Zimbabwe v Scotland Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
  • Tue Mar 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Pro50 Championship
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
  • Tue Mar 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mountaineers v Rising Stars Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Fri Mar 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mashonaland Eagles v Rising Stars Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare LIVE
  • Fri Mar 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Mon Mar 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Old Hararians, Harare LIVE
  • Mon Mar 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Pro50 Championship
    Mid West Rhinos v Rising Stars Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.