Francis Bartlett      

Full name Francis John Bartlett

Born October 23, 1883, Stanley Street, South Brisbane, Queensland

Died December 1967, Princess Alexandria Hospital, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 84 years)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days