Scott Nichols      

Full name Scott Nichols

Born October 1, 1987

Current age 27 years 202 days

Major teams Tasmania Second XI, Tasmania Under-19s, University of Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 1/14 Tasmania U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
40, 3/20, 9 Tasmania U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
31, 0/38 Tasmania U19 v NT U19 Adelaide 16 Dec 2006 Other
0/27, 26 Tasmania U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
0/17 Tasmania U19 v ACT U19 Adelaide 13 Dec 2006 Other
4*, 1/41 Tasmania U19 v NSW U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
23, 3/47 Tasmania U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 11 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 61/6 (27/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:12 EDT | 02:12 CDT | 00:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:12 EDT | 02:12 CDT | 00:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days