Jaimi Wilson      

Full name Jaimi Catherine Wilson

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/35 WA Women v Qld Women Brisbane 12 Jan 2008 Other OD
0, 1/30 WA Women v Qld Women Brisbane 11 Jan 2008 Other OD
1/27 WA Women v Qld Women Brisbane 10 Jan 2008 Other T20
2*, 1/7 WA Women v NSW Women Perth 6 Jan 2008 Other T20
0/16 WA Women v SAust Women Adelaide 22 Dec 2007 Other OD
0/21 WA Women v Vic Women Perth 25 Nov 2007 Other OD
2/31, 0 WA Women v Vic Women Perth 24 Nov 2007 Other OD
1, 0/22 WA Women v Vic Women Perth 7 Jan 2007 Other
0/33 WA Women v Vic Women Perth 6 Jan 2007 Other
2/27 WA Women v NSW Women Sydney 17 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:14 EDT | 06:14 CDT | 04:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:14 EDT | 06:14 CDT | 04:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:14 EDT | 07:14 CDT | 05:14 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days