Kyle Piper      

Full name Kyle Dylan Piper

Born March 7, 1988, Tumut, New South Wales

Current age 27 years 57 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory, Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Eastlake

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/29 ACT v Qld Academy Caloundra 24 Sep 2008 Other T20
0/38 ACT v Qld Academy Caloundra 24 Sep 2008 Other T20
1/59 ACT v Qld Academy Caloundra 23 Sep 2008 Other OD
0/22, 0/12 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
1/35, 0* ACT U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
0/27 ACT U19 v WA U19 Pontville 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
3/27, 0* ACT U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
2/24, 1* ACT U19 v NSW U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
0/21 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
1/40 ACT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:03 EDT | 17:03 CDT | 15:03 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:03 EDT | 17:03 CDT | 15:03 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:03 EDT | 18:03 CDT | 16:03 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days