Oshitha Dharshana      

Full name Oshitha Dharshana

Born date unknown

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 1 0 0* - 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 60 26 1 1/26 1/26 26.00 2.60 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Burgher Recreation Club v Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club at Colombo (Burgher), Dec 23, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 1/26 Burgher v Sebast CAC Colombo (Burgher) 23 Dec 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:24 EDT | 10:24 CDT | 08:24 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:24 EDT | 10:24 CDT | 08:24 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days