Nicole Ayres      

Full name Nicole Ayres

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Australia Under-19s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/16 WA 2nd XI W v ACT Women Hobart 17 Dec 2008 Other OD
19*, 2/6 WA 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Hobart 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
2, 0/4 WA 2nd XI W v Qld 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
19 WA 2nd XI W v Vic 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
0/13, 4 WA 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Hobart 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
1/6 WA 2nd XI W v Tas Women Hobart 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
57, 1/32 Western Australia Under-19s Women v ACT U19 Wmn Hobart 5 Jan 2007 Other
2/51, 0 Western Australia Under-19s Women v New South Wales Under-19s Women Hobart 4 Jan 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days