Deepika Subasinghe      

Full name Subasinghe Mudiyanselage Deepika

Born February 4, 1982, Alauwa

Current age 34 years 112 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women, Slimline Sport Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/21 Kurun W v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (NCC) 13 Jan 2010 Other T20
1/23 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (NCC) 12 Jan 2010 Other T20
0/9 Kurun W v Palink Colombo (NCC) 7 Jan 2010 Other T20
0/16 Kurun W v SLCC Colombo (NCC) 6 Jan 2010 Other T20
12, 0/8 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (Colts) 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0/23, 0* Kurun W v Marians Colombo (CCC) 26 Oct 2009 Other OD
6*, 1/19 Kurun W v Lanka Women Kurunegala 19 Oct 2009 Other OD
0, 4/39 Kurun W v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 29 Sep 2009 Other OD
1* Slimline Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (Burgher) 12 Oct 2008 Other OD
1/3 Slimline Wmn v Marians Katunayake 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days