Anthony Sams      

Full name Anthony Sams

Born September 20, 1988

Current age 26 years 213 days

Major teams Bankstown, New South Wales Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
80 Randwick-Petersham v Ireland XI Sydney 6 Feb 2015 Other OD
0, 2c/0s, 0c/0s NSW U23s v ACT U23s Canberra 29 Oct 2012 Other
21*, 1c/0s NSW U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
2c/1s, 0 NSW U19 v ACT U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
3c/0s, 26 NSW U19 v Victoria U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
2, 2c/0s NSW U19 v Sth Aus U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
4c/2s NSW U19 v NT U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
30, 2c/0s NSW U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
4, 2c/1s NSW U19 v WA U19 Hobart 10 Dec 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:20 EDT | 08:20 CDT | 06:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:20 EDT | 08:20 CDT | 06:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:20 EDT | 09:20 CDT | 07:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days