Steven Reid      

Full name Steven James Reid

Born February 13, 1991

Current age 24 years 64 days

Major teams Victoria, Victoria Under-17s, Victoria Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Steven James Reid
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/78, 11*, 0 Vic U23s v ACT U23s Melbourne 19 Nov 2012 Other
2/73, 0/13 Vic U23s v Tas U23s Buderim 11 Sep 2012 Other
1*, 2/27 Vic U23s v WA U23s Melbourne 2 Dec 2011 Other T20
1/29 Vic U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 1 Dec 2011 Other T20
2/26, 1* Vic U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
5/15 Vic U23s v ACT U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
1/14 Vic U23s v NSW U23s Melbourne 28 Nov 2011 Other T20
2/20 Vic U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 7 Nov 2011 Other
2/59 Vic U23s v Tas U23s Buderim 25 Sep 2011 Other
3/83, 1, 0/31 Vic U23s v ACT Melbourne 15 Feb 2011 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:48 EDT | 18:48 CDT | 16:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:48 EDT | 18:48 CDT | 16:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:48 EDT | 19:48 CDT | 17:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days