Gary Garda      

Full name Abdulhay H Garda

Born January 27, 1931, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Died April 29, 2001, Johannesburg, Transvaal (aged 70 years 92 days)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days