Purnima Sewwandi      

Full name Nawalage Purnima Sewwandi Dias

Born August 8, 1983, Kalubowila

Current age 32 years 296 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 7 Lanka Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
1/6, 6 Lanka Women v Palink Women Colombo (Moors) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
1/21, 1 Lanka Women v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 18 Dec 2010 Other T20
2/7, 9 Moratuwa Wmn v Lanka Women Colombo (Colts) 7 Jan 2010 Other T20
0/23, 5 Moratuwa Wmn v Marians Colombo (Colts) 5 Jan 2010 Other T20
0/38, 5 Moratuwa Wmn v SLCC Katunayake 24 Nov 2009 Other OD
2, 1/13 Moratuwa Wmn v Palink Katunayake 11 Nov 2009 Other OD
3, 0/16 Moratuwa Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 9 Nov 2009 Other OD
1/53, 12 Moratuwa Wmn v Kurun W Katunayake 28 Oct 2009 Other OD
39, 1/19 Moratuwa Wmn v Lanka Women Katunayake 13 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:20 EDT | 02:20 CDT | 00:20 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:20 EDT | 02:20 CDT | 00:20 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days