Tharindu Nilanka      

Full name Kaluhath Tharindu Nilanka de Abrew

Born May 28, 1986, Balapitiya

Current age 29 years 364 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/34, 0 SL Air SC v Moors Colombo (Moors) 9 Aug 2008 Other
1/22, 0, 30 SL Air SC v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (Riffle) 19 Jul 2008 Other
0/25, 29, 0/59 SL Air SC v Chilaw Colombo (Riffle) 12 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:56 EDT | 15:56 CDT | 13:56 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:56 EDT | 15:56 CDT | 13:56 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days