Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Carel Landman      

Full name Carel Landman

Born October 1, 1980

Current age 34 years 214 days

Major teams South Africa Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style (unknown arm) medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days