Tharindu de Silva      

Full name Enadi Tharindu Pradeep Kumara de Silva

Born July 19, 1988, Galle

Current age 27 years 311 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Central College, Madampe

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/12, 0/15 SL Air SC v SL Army Colombo (Riffle) 23 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days