Muhammed Saloojee      

Full name Muhammed Saloojee

Born February 5, 1991, Rustenburg

Current age 26 years 53 days

Major teams North West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Gauteng v Bangladesh A Pretoria 29 Oct 2015 Other OD
37, 0/19, 1 N.West U19 v Nthns U19s Orkney 26 Nov 2009 Other
2/42, 21, 0/33, 6* N.West U19 v GTG U-19s Johannesburg 16 Oct 2009 Other
4, 0/15, 1 N.West U19 v Nthns U19s Pretoria 27 Nov 2008 Other
1/63, 10, 0 N.West U19 v GTG U-19s Potchefstroom 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:14 EDT | 14:14 CDT | 12:14 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:14 EDT | 14:14 CDT | 12:14 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days