Shaun Kelly      

Full name Shaun Kelly

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-19s

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 2 Qld U19 v NT U19 Newcastle 18 Dec 2008 Other
28*, 3c/1s Qld U19 v Sth Aus U19 Newcastle 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
0c/0s, 2 Qld U19 v ACT U19 Newcastle 15 Dec 2008 Other OD
3, 0c/2s Qld U19 v Tasmania U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
2c/0s Qld U19 v WA U19 Newcastle 11 Dec 2008 Other
2c/0s, 0 Qld U19 v NSW U19 Newcastle 8 Dec 2008 Other
19, 1c/0s Qld U19 v NSW U19 Lismore 25 Nov 2008 Other OD
13, 3c/0s Qld U19 v NSW U19 Lismore 24 Nov 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:46 EDT | 19:46 CDT | 17:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:46 EDT | 19:46 CDT | 17:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:46 EDT | 20:46 CDT | 18:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days