Zoe Cooke      

Full name Zoe Cooke

Born 1995

Current age 20 years

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 1/13 ACT U15 Wmn v Vic U15 Wmn Brisbane 13 Dec 2008 Other OD
23, 3/7 ACT U15 Wmn v SA U15 Women Brisbane 12 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/23, 8 ACT U15 Wmn v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 11 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/41, 1 ACT U15 Wmn v NSW U15 Wmn Brisbane 9 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:20 EDT | 22:20 CDT | 20:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:20 EDT | 22:20 CDT | 20:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:20 EDT 1d | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days