Kristy Williams      

Full name Kristy Williams

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/26, 9 ACT 2nd W v SA 2nd XI W Sydney 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
3/15, 13 ACT 2nd W v Vic 2nd XI W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/19 ACT 2nd W v Tas Women Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/28, 24 ACT 2nd W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/19, 43* ACT 2nd W v Qld 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
35*, 1/17 ACT 2nd W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 26 Nov 2009 Other OD
1/22 ACT 2nd W v SA 2nd XI W Sydney 25 Nov 2009 Other OD
32, 0/21 ACT Women v SA 2nd XI W Hobart 18 Dec 2008 Other OD
3, 0/19 ACT Women v WA 2nd XI W Hobart 17 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/12, 25 ACT Women v Tas Women Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:02 EDT | 00:02 CDT | 22:02 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:02 EDT | 00:02 CDT | 22:02 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:02 EDT | 01:02 CDT | 23:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days