Michael King      

Full name Michael R King

Born November 16, 1983

Current age 31 years 154 days

Major teams Victoria Second XI

Relation Brother - DA King, Cousin - DN King

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/20, 13, 3/40, 0 Vic 2nd XI v SAust 2nd XI Melbourne 23 Feb 2009 Other
53, 1/47, 4, 0/21 Vic 2nd XI v NSW 2nd XI Melbourne 9 Feb 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days