Neil Levenson      

Full name Neil Gavin Levenson

Born January 5, 1982, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 35 years 81 days

Major teams Easterns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 4 4* 4.00 22 18.18 0 0 1 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 4 4 4.00 25 16.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Griqualand West v Easterns at Kimberley, Mar 25-27, 2010 scorecard
Only List A Griqualand West v Easterns at Kimberley, Mar 28, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 Easterns v Griq West Kimberley 28 Mar 2010 LA
0, 4* Easterns v Griq West Kimberley 25 Mar 2010 FC
1 Easterns XI v Canada Benoni 26 Mar 2009 Other OD
9 Easterns XI v Kenya Benoni (A) 26 Feb 2009 Other OD
0 Easterns XI v Kenya Benoni 23 Feb 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (47 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days