Konrad de Villiers      

Full name Konrad de Villiers

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province Invitation XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/28 EPR Inv XI v Ireland Port Elizabeth 5 Mar 2012 Other T20
4, 1/31 EPR Inv XI v Denmark Port Elizabeth 9 Mar 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 159/1 (55.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:47 EDT -1d | 20:47 CDT -1d | 18:47 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days