Thisaru Ruwaruna      

Full name Laxapathi Mahawidanalage Thisaru Ruwaruna de Mel

Born September 2, 1990, Panadura

Current age 25 years 266 days

Major teams Prince of Wales College

Also known as Thisaru Ruwaruna de Mel

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Prince of Wales College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7* POW College v Lumbini Coll Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
- POW College v Kannangara Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:37 EDT | 10:37 CDT | 08:37 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:37 EDT | 10:37 CDT | 08:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days