Chathura Neelaweera      

Full name Chathura Neelaweera

Born August 29, 1991, Colombo

Current age 24 years 275 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Height 5 ft 8 in

Education Sri Sumangala College

Chathura Neelaweera
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 107 59 26.75 213 50.23 0 1 13 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 3 54 35 0 - - - 3.88 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Panadura Sports Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Thurstan), Mar 2-4, 2012 scorecard
Last First-class Panadura Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club at Panadura, Mar 16-18, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
23, 0/14 Panadura v Kurunegala Y Panadura 16 Mar 2012 FC
19, 1 Panadura v Col CC Colombo (CCC) 8 Mar 2012 FC
0/11, 59, 0/10, 5* Panadura v SL Air SC Colombo (Thurstan) 2 Mar 2012 FC
1/14, 4 Sri Sumangal v St Joseph's Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
17*, 0/23 Sri Sumangal v Gamini Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days